RAW Green Team.
​Competent und reliable.

Here you will find the right contact partner for your specific topic. Please feel free to contact us - we gladly take all the time necessary to deal with your enquiry.

Hier finden Sie den richtigen Ansprechpartner für Ihr spezielles Thema. Nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt mit uns auf – wir nehmen uns gerne Zeit für Sie.

​Company Management

Marco Wittstock, Geschäftsführer

 Marco Wittstock

​General Manager

Tel. +49 7665 93429-15

​marco.wittstock@raw-international.com

quote-left

As a company, we make a contribution to a better protection of the environment and a higher safety at work. Always aiming at offering our customers a real added value. But just selling products is not enough to achieve this goal. It is a matter of being at the disposal of our clients as service providers, of understanding their problems and of offering them tailor-made solutions. Personal discussion, solution-oriented work and a high quality have always top priority in all our services.


​​

​Consulting and Customer Service

Uwe Faller, Umweltberater

 Uwe Faller

​Focus Hazardous Substance Management

Tel. +49 7665 93429-11

ufaller@raw-international.com

Sandra Radjanski

Sandra Radjanski

​Quotations/Order Processing & Customer Service

Tel. +49 7665 93429-0

info@raw-international.com

Juju Juenah-Huber

 Juju Juenah-Huber

Auftragswesen &
 Kundenservice

Tel. +49 7665 93429-0

info@raw-international.com

​Marketing & Product Management  

Inga Roser

Inga Roser

​Online- &
 Content Marketing

Tel. +49 7665 93429-17

iroser@raw-international.com

 Alexander Schneeberger

  Alexander Schneeberger

​Specialist Oil Spill Response and Water Protection Engineering

Tel. +49 7665 93429-16

aschneeberger@raw-international.com

Barbara Gaffurini

 ​​​Barbara Gaffurini

 ​​Product Management

Tel. +49 7665 93429-0

bgaffurini@raw-international.com

Tamara Wittstock

 Tamara Wittstock

​Product Management

​​Tel. +49 7665 93429-0

​​tamara.wittstock@raw-international.com



​Purchasing & Logistics

Martin Stäblein

 ​ ​Martin Stäblein

​​Supply Chain Management & Warehousing

Tel. +49 7665 93429-16

mstaeblein@raw-international.com

​Quality Management

Ma​nuel Pasqué

 ​Ma​nuel Pasqué

​​Quality Manager

Tel. +49 7665 93429-29

​mpasque@raw-international.com

​​Accounting & Administration

​Matthias Rogg

 ​Matthias Rogg

​Accounting

Tel. +49 7665 93429-28

​​mrogg@raw-international.com